and it seems there’s a new WordPress!  Have I been away that long? (perhaps not, have just given up on the new interface….)

So – Christmas, birthdays (times 3) and anniversaries are past; and am struggling with doing finance-y type things so am not reaching for the yarn stash just yet.  But the longer days are giving me a spur to make stuff – what to start with?  I have ideas for sea creature related amigurumis in mind – but do I make them realistic or cute (complete with teddy bear eyes)?  Or shall I get ready for the next seasonal event and make some lovehearts for Valentines?  Let me know.

And in the meantime just to show I haven’t been completely idle, checkout my store on Storebeez.com – a new marketplace in the UK:

http://www.storebeez.com/stores/seawitch-designs/

More items to follow soon!

